2017 TECH Outstanding Students

The TECH would like to recognize the following students for their outstanding achievements in their TECH classes: Hunter Beckham – CPE Ethan Lindsay – Auto II Jasmine Ramsey – LHT James Young – Auto I Kelsey Cooper – Teacher Academy Continue Reading

2017 NTHS Inductees

The following students were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society this past Monday, April 24 at Lafayette High School: Katie Calderwood Kelsey Cooper Christina Floyd Jacob Fulton Josh Fulton Marley Claire King Chelsea McCullough Matthew Peyton Moore Claire Pearson Continue Reading

Congrats to our FEA Winners!

The faculty and staff at The TECH would like to offer a warm congratulations to Samyra Clayton and Kady Smith for winning 1st Place for Service Project Presentation at the State Future Educators Association Conference.  The conference was held in Continue Reading

Congrats to our DECA Winners!

The Oxford-Lafayette DECA chapter traveled to Olive Branch High School on January 15th to for the DECA District II competition.  The following students placed in their event and qualified to participate in the DECA State competition in Jackson, MS on Continue Reading