2017 TECH Outstanding Students

The TECH would like to recognize the following students for their outstanding achievements in their TECH classes: Hunter Beckham – CPE Ethan Lindsay – Auto II Jasmine Ramsey – LHT James Young – Auto I Kelsey Cooper – Teacher Academy Continue Reading

2017 NTHS Inductees

The following students were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society this past Monday, April 24 at Lafayette High School: Katie Calderwood Kelsey Cooper Christina Floyd Jacob Fulton Josh Fulton Marley Claire King Chelsea McCullough Matthew Peyton Moore Claire Pearson Continue Reading