Outstanding Students

The following students are receiving awards of recognition for their hard work and dedication in their classes: Andrew Phillips – Automotive Services Technology I Chris Walters – Automotive Services Technology II   Austin Howard – Agriculture Power and Machinery I Continue Reading

NHTS Inductees

2014 NHTS Inductees Layton Campbell Ashley Lennard Tucker Dees Samantha Pryor Austin Haynes Kathryn Ragan Brooks Krouse Katelyn Smith Rachel Starnes