2013 NTHS Inductees and Outstanding Students

The TECH would like to congratulate this years NTHS Inductees and Outstanding Students!  Pictures from the ceremony can be viewed below.

NTHS Inductees:

Marian Admundsen Hannah East Katie Love
Mary Beth Barnes Desirae Gladney John McCay
Heather Cofer Britney House Sean McChesney
William Coleman Courtney Hudson Addison Morgan
Maggie Cordell Alisha Johnson Abby Styers
Lauren Dickinson Linsey Lawrence Katie Thweatt
Jenna Ursic Ashlee Weaver Kiana Webb


Outstanding Students:

Ag. Mechanics I William Coleman
Ag. Mechanics II Mac Quarles
Health Science I Linsey Lawrence
Health Science II Embrey Inman
Clinical Outstanding Student Ashlee Weaver
Auto Mechanics I Brooks Krouse
Auto Mechanics II Garrett Gross
Career Pathway Experience Alex Drewrey
Career Pathway Experience Caleb Stanley
Construction I Steven Whitfield
Construction II Nick Erwin
Metal Fabrications I Hunter Stewart
Metal Fabrications II Andrew Bridgman
Teacher Academy I Ciara Thompson

Photo Gallery

[fsg_gallery id=”5″]